Conference 2022


Museum of Tomorrow
Rio de Janeiro-

Participants are shown in random order.

View in Alphabetical Order

  • Erik Forman Managing Director- Business Development, The Drivers Cooperative / CUNY Graduate Center

  • James Muldoon Senior Lecturer and Author

  • Picture of Anita Gurumurthy

    Anita Gurumurthy Executive Director, IT for Change

  • David Nemer Assistant Professor, Department of Media Studies and Department of Latin American Studies, University of Virginia

  • Denise Kasparian Assistant Professor, University of Buenos Aires

  • Picture of Rafael Grohmann

    Rafael Grohmann Assistant Professor in Communication, Unisinos University/ DigiLabour Research Lab

  • Fabro Streibel

    Fabro Streibel Executive Director, ITS

  • Jad Esber Co-Founder and CEO, koodos

  • Sadev Parikh J.D./M.P.A. Candidate, Georgetown University Law Center / Harvard Kennedy School

  • T. O. Molefe Independent Writer, Editor, and Economic Anthropologist

  • Sain López Sain López, Associate Professor, Innovation Management, Mondragon University

  • Picture of Kelsie Nabben

    Kelsie Nabben Researcher, RMIT University

  • Philémon Poux Ph.D. student, Economics and Law, Université Paris Saclay

  • Trebor Scholz Founding Director of the Institute for the Cooperative Digital Economy, Platform Cooperativism Consortium, The New School

  • Abdul Nasser Superintendent of SESCOOP-RJ

Adriane Clomax Ph.D. Student, Suzanne Dworak-Peck School of Social Work, University of Southern California

  • Aman Bardia Assistant Director, Platform Cooperativism Consortium

  • Picture of Rafael Zanatta_

    Rafael A. F. Zanatta Executive Director, Data Privacy Brasil Research Association

  • Mary Watson Executive Dean of the Schools of Public Engagement at The New School

  • Katya Abazajian Researcher and Fellow, Beeck Center for Social Impact + Innovation, Georgetown University

  • Mario De Conto Director, ESCOOP

  • George Oates Executive Director & Founder, the Flickr Foundation